Blog Top

Summer Holiday in Japan

July 31, 2018 11:30 AM()

Spectrum office will be closed from 11 Aug to 19 Aug 2018 for Japanese Holidays

Jon will attend any auctions during that time as Normal. Please Bid as normal.
The Auction schedules are below for this period.

[ Bike Auction ]
* 10 Aug (Fri) - Home / Satellite 1 / Satellite 5
* 14 Aug (Tue) - No Auction
* 15 Aug (Wed) - Home
* 16 Aug (Thu) - No Auction
* 17 Aug (Fri) - Home / Satellite 1

[ Car Auction ]
* 10 Aug (Fri) - Available
* 14(Tue) to 16 (Thu) - No Auction
* 17 Aug (Fri) - Available

[ Heavy Equipment Auction ]
* 11(Sat) and 14(Tue) - No Auction
* 18 Aug (Sat) - Available

System update

May 29, 2018 7:36 AM(News)

The system updated for the Satellite 3 and the Satellite 5 auction.
These auctions will show the bike inspection results in English.

Golden week Holiday in Japan

April 20, 2018 7:32 PM()

Spectrum office will be closed from 28 April to 6 May 2018 for Japanese Holidays

Jon will attend any auctions during that time as Normal. Please Bid as normal.
The Auction schedules are below for this period.

[ Bike Auction ]
1 May(Tue) No Auction
2 May(Wed) Home
3 May(Thu) No Auction
4 May(Fri) Home/Satellite 1

[ Car Auction ]
No Auction

New Year Holiday

December 18, 2017 12:10 PM()

Spectrum will be Closed for New Year holidays from
30-Dec to 7-Jan.

John will attend any auctions during that time as Normal. Please Bid as normal.
The Auction schedules are below for this period.

[ Bike Auction ]
<Last Auction in this year>
Satellite 3 --- 26-Dec (Tue)
Satellite 4 --- 26-Dec (Tue)
Home --- 27-Dec (Wed)
Satellite 5 --- 22-Dec (Fri)
Home/Satellite 1 --- 29-Dec (Fri)

<First Auction in 2018>
Satellite 3 --- 9-Jan (Tue)
Satellite 4 --- 9-Jan (Tue)
Home --- 10-Jan (Wed)
Satellite 5 --- 5-Jan (Fri)
Home/Satellite 1 --- 12-Jan (Fri)

[ Car Auction ]
Last Auction in this year --- 28-Dec
First Auction in 2018 --- 9-Jan

[ Other Auction ]
Last Parts Auction in this year --- 29-Dec (Fri)
First Parts Auction in 2018 --- 12-Jan (Fri)
--
Last Heavy Equipment Auction in this year --- 26-Dec (Tue)
First Heavy Equipment Auction in 2018 --- 9-Jan (Tue)

Summer Holiday in Japan

July 31, 2017 1:39 PM()

Spectrum office will be closed from 12 Aug to 20 Aug 2017 for Japanese Holidays

Jon will attend any auctions during that time as Normal. Please Bid as normal.
The Auction schedules are below for this period.

[ Bike Auction ]
* 11 Aug (Fri) - Home / Satellite 1
* 15 Aug (Tue) - No Auction
* 16 Aug (Wed) - Home
* 17 Aug (Thu) - No Auction
* 18 Aug (Fri) - Home / Satellite 1 / Satellite 5

[ Car Auction ]
* 11 Aug (Fri) - Available
* 14 (Tue) to 17 (Thu) - No Auction
* 18 Aug (Fri) - Available

[ Heavy Equipment Auction ]
* 12 Aug (Sat) - Available
* 19 Aug (Sat) - Available